Open Mobile Menu

Board of Directors

The RBA's Board of Directors helps guide our strategic direction to achieve our mission and vision.

The RBA is led by a Board of Directors, a Chief Executive Officer and a full-time staff, as well as staff from member companies who participate in a variety of working groups and task forces on specific issues. 

RBA Board of Directors 2024

Joel Eurich, RBA Board Chair, and Vice President, Global Compliance and EH&S, Molex
Thomas Cetta, Senior Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer, Jabil
Kristofer Clark, Head of Supply Chain Assurance, Dell Technologies
Sheila Dannunzio, Senior Director, Corporate Social Responsibility, STMicroelectronics
Ted R. Jeffries, Senior Director, Supply Chain Responsibility, Intel Corporation
Justin Murrill, Director, Corporate Responsibility, AMD
Nadine Philipp, Vice President, Sustainability Supply Chain, BMW Group
Brian Rybarik, Senior Director, Supply Chain Integrity, Microsoft
Mitsu Shippee, Senior General Manager, Head of Sustainability Dept., Sony Group Corporation
Laurie Webb, Vice President, Legal and Chief Compliance Officer, Seagate Technology
Mary Wroten, Director, Global Sustainability & ESG, Ford Motor Company


triangle graphic
Share this page
Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Send Email
Learn about our news & events

Enter your work email below.